CALL (866) 931-8882
HCC doc, logo
CALL (866) 931-8882
HCC doc, logo

Contact Us

Hospital Care Consultants

|   Phone: (972) 248-5812
|   After Hours: (214) 725-7864
|   Toll Free: (866) 677-4097
|   Client Support: (214) 356-6157

17304 Preston Road, Suite 510, Dallas, TX, 75252


Executives

Ron Weiss | Chief Executive Officer
: (866) 931-8882 x112   
: rweiss@essdoc.com

Carrie O’Brien | Chief Financial Officer
: (866) 931-8882 x144  
: cobrien@essdoc.com

Shelly Stewart | Vice President of Client Relations
: (866) 931-8882 x111  
: sstewart@essdoc.com

Heather James | Vice President of Physican Relations
: (866) 931-8882 x101   
: hjames@essdoc.com

Patrick Boyd | Director of Physician Orientation & Training
: (866) 931-8882 x140   
: pboyd@essdoc.com

Jessica Williams | Director of Recruiting
: (866) 931-8882 x111  
: jwilliams@essdoc.com

Rachel Cook | Billing Medial Records
: (866)931-8882 x135 
: rcook@essdoc.com

Chelsea Petosa | Director of Marketing
: (866)931-8882 x171  
: cpetosa@essdoc.com

24 Hour On-call Support
: (214) 356-6157

Shonda Rupe | Chief Operations Officer
: (866) 931-8882 x110  
: srupe@essdoc.com

David Ficklen | Chief Medical Officer
: (866) 931-8882 x145  
: dficklen@essdoc.com

Tracy Campos | Cheif Nursing Officer
: (866) 931-8882   
: tcampos@essdoc.com

Alicia Cassidy | Vice President of Business Development
: (866) 931-8882 x122  
: acassidy@essdoc.com

Valerie Glenn | Vice President of Client Relations
: (866) 931-8882 x118   
: vglenn@essdoc.com

Nekosha Price | Director of Human Resources
: (866) 931-8882 x103  
: nprice@essdoc.com

Katie Eccles | Director of Physician Payroll
:
(866) 931-8882 x129  
: keccles@essdoc.com

Amy White | Director of Scheduling
: (866) 931-8882 x120 
: awhite@essdoc.com

Rebecca Moulden | Director of Scheduling
: (866) 931-8882 x124   
: rmoulden@essdoc.com

Send Us a Message

Have a question? Fill the form below and we will get back to you shortly, usually within 24 hours. We look forward to hearing from you!

Your Name

Your Email

Your Phone

Your Comment